Change Price Plan


If you want to upgrade or downgrade the price plan that you are signed up to, you will need to visit

Once there, scroll to the "Plan" section and select the price plan that you want to switch to and then click the "Update Plan" button.

Note that you will not be able to downgrade your account if your usage level is too high. To downgrade, you will need to delete enough databases to fit into the lower plan level.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk