Delete User


To remove a user from your organisation...

  1. Visit
  2. In the Users list, locate the person you want to delete
  3. Click the trash can icon next to their name

When a user is deleted, their account is immediately removed. If you want to add them back again, simply register them as a new account.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk