Remove user from database


If you want to revoke access to a database for a user, go to the database settings and find the "Access Control" section. Then simply click the trash can icon next to the name of the user you want to remove. They will still be able to log into the site, but they will no longer be able to view the database or any content within it.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk