Delete Database


If you want to remove a database, you'll need to go to the database settings. Then find the "Modify Database Settings" and click the "Delete Database" button.

Be aware, the database will be deleted immediately and will not be recoverable.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk