Cancel Account


If you are wanting to cancel your account, please contact us to see if we can help with the problem before you leave. 

Otherwise, to cancel your account simple follow these steps:

  1. Visit then scroll to the bottom of the page
  2. Type the word "confirm" into the box
  3. Click the Delete Account button and confirm when asked.

As soon as you do this your account, all of your data and users will be deleted. There is absolutely no way for us to recover any data once it has been deleted, so be very sure you want to do this!

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk