What happens if I want to delete my data?


As an administrator, you always have the ability to delete individual documents, entire collections of documents or the whole database. You can do this either using the web admin tool or via the API. Basic users (even those with access to read or modify a document) never have access to delete content.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk