Re-running data import


You are free to re-run the database import as many times as you like. When a document has already been imported we will re-import it to pick up any changes to fields or file attachments. New documents will be imported also.

But be aware that documents that have been deleted will not be deleted from our database. You will need to do that on a document by document, collection or database level as required.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk